Staff Directory

Looking for contact information for a specific department or person at HSSM? You’ve come to the right place! Below is a list of Department Contact Information as well as current HSSM Leadership. Please dial 228-863-3354 for HSSM’s main line. Below are the extensions for specific departments, services, and staff members.

Lori West

Chief Executive Officer Email: lori@hssm.org Phone: 228.863.3354 ext. 3801

Dawn Boob

Director of Shelter Operations Email: OpsDirector@hssm.org Phone: 228.863.3354 ext. 3820

Katie King

Development Manager Email: katie@hssm.org Phone: 228.863.3354 ext. 3802

Kayleigh Davis

Director of Finance Email: finance@hssm.org Phone: 228.863.3354 ext. 3805

Bianca Janik

Adoptions Manager Bow Wow Meow Boutique Email: bianca@hssm.org Phone: 228.863.3354 ext. 3815

Kim Winch

Clinical Operations Supervisor Email: kwinch@hssm.org Phone: 228.863.3354 ext. 3827

Casey Harrison

Director of Animal Care Email: casey@hssm.org Phone: 228.863.3354 ext. 3822

Heather Rapier

Foster Coordinator Email: foster@hssm.org Phone: 228.863.3354 ext. 3828

Steve Forgie

Facilities Manager Email: maintenance@hssm.org Phone: 228.863.3354 ext. 3819

Additional Contact Information

DONATIONS

Phone: 228.863.3354 ext. 3802

HSSM THRIFT STORE DONATIONS OR TO SCHEDULE A PICK-UP

Phone: 228.863.3354 ext. 3805

FASHION HOUNDS THRIFT SHOPPE

Phone: 228.872.6585

LOST & FOUND PETS

Phone: 228.863.3354 ext. 3824 or 3825

SURRENDERING A PET

Phone: 228.863.3354 ext. 3824 or 3825

LOUISE FENNER CLAIBORNE SPAY NEUTER CLINIC

Phone: 228.863.3354 ext. 3829 or 3830